DLSU-D Home >> Colleges >> CSCS > Graduate Studies >> Faculty
CSCS Graduate Studies

Faculty

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN BIOLOGY/ MASTER  N BIOLOGY (Non-/Thesis) / MASTER OF SCIENCE IN BIOLOGY- Conservation, MASTER OF SCIENCE IN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE, PhD BIOLOGY

Johnny  A. Ching, PhD
PhD Biology
Plant Physiology, Bioethics, Biostatistics, Bioresearch
Email Address: jaching@dlsud.edu.ph

Rubie M. Causaren, PhD
PhD Biology
Biodiversity Conservation, Ecology
Email Address: rmcausaren@dlsud.edu.ph

Rodante G. Flores, PhD
PhD Biology
Molecular Biochemistry, Animal Physiology, Microbiology
Email Address: rgflores@dlsud.edu.ph

Romualdo R. Del Rosario, PhD
PhD Biology
Plant Systematic, Ethnobotany, Systematic Botany, Ecobotany
Email Address: rrdelrosario@dlsud.edu.ph

Ruth S. Guzman, PhD
PhD Biology
Biodiversity Conservation, Ecology, Environmental Toxicology
Email Address: rsguzman@dlsud.edu.ph

Melanie P. Medecilo, PhD
M PhD Biology
Plant Physiology, Bioresearch, Ecology
Email Address: mpmedecilo@dlsud.edu.ph

Jonathan S. Rubio, PhD
PhD Environmental Science
Environmental Impact Assessment, Environmental Toxicology
Email Address: jsrubio@dlsud.edu.ph

Cristina C. Salibay, PhD
PhD Biology
Advanced Parasitology, Biodiversity Conservation, Bioresearch
Email Address: ccsalibay@dlsud.edu.ph

Blesshe Querijero, PhD
PhD Fisheries Science
Phil. Environmental Laws and Policies, Ecosystem Structure,
Email Address: bquerijero@dlsud.edu.ph

MASTER OF ARTS IN MATHEMATICS / MASTER OF SCIENCE IN MATHEMATICS

Maxima J. Acelajado, PhD
PhD Mathematics Education
Advanced Calculus, Set Theory, Abstract Algebra, Methods of Research
Email Address: acelajadom@dlsud.edu.ph

Edwin A. Balila, PhD
PhD Mathematics
Real Analysis, Combinatorial Geometry
Email Address: ebalila@dlsud.edu.ph

Carmelita C. Cervillon, PhD
PhD Mathematics Education
Linear Algebra, Set Theory, College Algebra
Email Address: cccervillon@.dlsud.edu.ph

Alex Gonzaga, PhD
PhD Statistics
Elementary Probabilty
Email Address: agonzaga@dlsu.edu.ph

Edna T. Mercado, PhD
PhD Mathematics Education
Graph Theory, Number Theory, Statistical Packages
Email Address: etmercado@dlsud.edu.ph

Rebecca U. Silveo, PhD
PhD Mathematics Education
Euclidean Geometry, College Algebra, Statistical Packages
Email Address: rusilveo@.dlsud.edu.ph

MASTER OF  SCIENCE IN PHYSICAL SCIENCE

Lolibeth V.  Figueroa, PhD
PhD in Science Ed.
Advanced Inorganic Chemistry, Advanced Analytical Chemistry, Environmental Chemistry
Email Address: lvfigueroa@dlsud.edu.ph

Jonathan S. Rubio, PhD
PhD Environmental Science
Environmental Impact Assessment, Environmental Toxicology
Email Address: jsrubio@dlsud.edu.ph

Joseph L.  Samonte, PhD
PhD in Chemistry
Inorganic Chemistry, Methods of Research, Advanced Analytical Chemistry, Environmental Science
Email Address: jlsamonte@dlsud.edu.ph

Margel C. Bonifacio, PhD
PhD in Chemistry
Inorganic Chemistry, Advanced Analytical Chemistry, Environmental Chemistry
Email Address: mcbonifacio@dlsud.edu.ph

 

 

 

 




  Related Links
 
 
faculty
 
 
contact us
 
 
Telephone No.: (02) 779-5180 and (046) 481-1900 to 1930
Send your comments and suggestions to the web@dlsud.edu.ph
Copyright © 2010 All Rights Reserved. De La Salle University - Dasmariñas DBB-B Dasmariñas, Cavite, Philippines 4115